Register to Bid

Get in touch

Locations

Cincinnati Office
4000 McMann Rd. Building A
Cincinnati, OH 45245
P. (513)771-1700
F. (513)297-0829
Email: support@fasttrackauction.com
Cleveland Office
150 Keep Court
Elyria, OH 44035
P. (440)653-9321
F. (440)653-9323
Email: neohio@fasttrackauction.com

Staff

Cincinnati Office
Jenna Donsante – Office Manager
Carmen Donsante – Vice President & Director Of Operations carmen@fasttrackauction.com
Mike Vescio Jr. – Vice President & Sales sales@bidfta.com
Dimitar – Warehouse Manager dimitar@bidfta.com
Triche Burris – Assistant To Mike & Carmen triche@bidfta.com

Cleveland Office
Ray Donsante – President ray@fasttrackauction.com
Katie Kreiger – Secretary Treasurer katie@fasttrackauction.com
Donnie Kreiger – Manager donnie@fasttrackauction.com
Brittany Wood – Human Resources / Office Manager brittany@bidfta.com

How can we help you?